Today is the grand finale of the super exciting dance program on Star Plus,’Zara Nach Ke Dikha’. The star studded show will give the winner of the race today night in presence of some top celebrities.

Who Will Really Do It In Zara Nach Ke Dikha ?
Last Updated: 2010-07-10T12:54:53+05:30
PrintMailRecommend This Site
Who Will Really Do It In Zara Nach Ke Dikha ?
Zara Nach Ke DIkha’ will have its last show today, thus announcing the winner of the show tonight. Six finalists of the show will shake to their legs for the last time on the show to win the title.

The six final participants of the show are Sonali Gujral, Tanvir Beig, Ansh Bagri, Neha, Shravan Mehta and Sapna. Their on-screen performances will be witnessed in the presence of cricketers like Harbhajan Singh and Irfan Pathan.

Small screen artists like Arhan Behll, Harshad Chopra, Neha Sargam and Abhishek Tiwari, Hina Khan, Ragini Khanna will also grace the occasion.

Apart from the performances by the participants, Shilpa will dance to the tunes of a mujra song and Arshad Warsi will perform with his wife, Maria, almost after 14 years.
All the dances will be choreographed by Vaibhavi Merchant and the show promises maximum dance and enjoyment tonight.
The audiences and judges are impatiently waiting for the person who can finally emerge as the winner.

More news on:   • Indian Television  

PrintMailRecommend This Site



Indian Premier League

Latest News

More topics in Entertainment